PIANC UK Committee

The PIANC UK committee is composed of more than 28 members from different organisations in the United Kingdom.

Committee members can be contacted via PIANC Secretariat.

Adam SharpUK Consultant OrganisationNiras Group (UK) Ltd
Christine AdnittMemberRoyal Haskoning DHV 
Cossel ChangMemberArup
Diego QuirogaUK Consultant OrganisationAecom
Emily HaggettEnviCom YP RepresentativeMott Macdonald
Fiona CrabtreeUK Consultant OrganisationAtkins
Greg HaighPIANC UK Ltd Company SecretaryHaigh Consulting Engineers Limited
Heather HoustonChair Royal Haskoning DHV
Ian Cruickshank MemberHR Wallingford
Ian DobsonYP Member of RecComByrne Looby
Ian GillespieHon. MemberRetired
Ian WhiteUK Chief Delegate & Hon. Treasurer/Fin Com ChairmanIan White Associates
James PalmerYPPLA
Jamie HolmesYPNash Maritime Ltd
Jan BrookeEnviCom Rep/Chair of PTGCCJan Brooke Environmental Consultant Ltd
John Berry PIANC liaison with ICE Breakwaters ConferenceJohn Berry Associates
John LovellContractor LinkVolkerStevin Ltd
Marine PerretUK Consultant OrganisationJacobs
Mark McBrideAlternate MarCom RepHR Wallingford 
Marta MendizabalYPMott Macdonald
Martin MannionMemberMannion Marine Limited
Matthew EastYPGHD
Michael GraceYP & MarCom RepPort of Dover
Nigel BodellMemberBodell Port Consultants
Paul DatsonRepresentative of Federation of Dredging ContractiorsBoskalis Westminster Ltd
Siobhan VaughanYPH R Wallingford
Steve OsbornUK Consultant OrganisationAtkins
Tim BeckettRecCom RepBeckett Rankine
William EvansVice-ChairConstructex